top of page

Murder on Thanksgiving - Book 8

Murder on Thanksgiving Book 8

When a Thanksgiving dinner turns deadly, detectives Vikki Mattsen and Mike Gomez are called to investigate. They are confronted with a maze of seemingly unconnected clues and evidence as they dig deeper and must make sense of them quickly before the killer strikes again.

Thanksgiving is supposed to be a time of gratitude and togetherness, but it becomes a nightmare for the Beecham family. When visiting her parents in St. Ives from California, Mary Beecham is shot dead after dinner, leaving her loved ones devastated and shattered. Detectives Vikki Mattsen and Mike Gomez are called to investigate, and as they delve deeper into the case, they uncover past events in Mary’s life that broaden the suspect pool. Vikki and Mike must solve the case quickly before more lives are lost.

Also in the series

Trophy Wife Book 1
Dead Professor Book 6
Swimming Dead Book 2
Dead on Halloween Book 7
Murder in the Circus Book 3
Murder on Thanksgiving Book 8
Dead in the Mansion Book 4
Frozen Body Christmas Mystery Book 9
Pretty dead Book 5
Her last New Years Eve Book 10

Get a FREE copy of the prequel - The Rookie!
Join my reader group for updates, giveaways, teasers, and
a FREE copy of The Rookie. Just tell me where to send it.

A routine police patrol takes a deadly turn!

bottom of page