top of page

Victoria Mattsen Crime Series

Book 0 - The Rookie_ebook.jpeg
Trophy Wife Book 1
Dead Professor Book 6
Catching Christmas Dinner ebook vellum.jpeg
Swimming Dead Book 2
Dead on Halloween Book 7
Murder in the Circus Book 3
Murder on Thanksgiving Book 8
Dead in the Mansion Book 4
Frozen Body Christmas Mystery Book 9
Pretty dead Book 5
Her last New Years Eve Book 10

Sambisa Escape Series

Book 1 Sambisa Escape Book 1
One Thing After Another-Book 2 Sambisa Escape
bottom of page