top of page

Her Last New Year’s Eve - Book 10

Her last New Years Eve Book 10

The 10th book in the Vikki Mattsen crime series. A female detective, police procedurals, women Sleuth murder mystery. Sometimes it's better to let sleeping dogs lie. Digging up the past could bury her future.

Detective Mattsen is haunted by memories of a cold case - the murder of her adoptive family ten years ago. Feeling nostalgic and melancholic after Christmas, she travels to Ashton Township in New York to investigate. As she delves deeper into the case, new information emerges, and long-buried secrets come to light. But when events from the past start to put her in danger, Mattsen must decide whether to confront an enemy determined to win at all costs or let sleeping dogs lie.

Also in the series

Trophy Wife Book 1
Dead Professor Book 6
Swimming Dead Book 2
Dead on Halloween Book 7
Murder in the Circus Book 3
Murder on Thanksgiving Book 8
Dead in the Mansion Book 4
Frozen Body Christmas Mystery Book 9
Pretty dead Book 5
Her last New Years Eve Book 10

Get a FREE copy of the prequel - The Rookie!
Join my reader group for updates, giveaways, teasers, and
a FREE copy of The Rookie. Just tell me where to send it.

A routine police patrol takes a deadly turn!

bottom of page