top of page

Dead Professor - Book 6

Dead Professor Book 6

Cutting through layers of lies to rewrite justice. 

The sixth book in the Vikki Mattsen crime series follows the detective and her colleague as they investigate the murder of a professor of creative writing.


When the victim's wife is caught with the murder weapon, the case seems cut and dry. But with the wife proclaiming her innocence, Mattsen and her colleague must sift through the evidence and suspects to uncover the truth behind the murder.

Also in the series

Trophy Wife Book 1
Dead Professor Book 6
Swimming Dead Book 2
Dead on Halloween Book 7
Murder in the Circus Book 3
Murder on Thanksgiving Book 8
Dead in the Mansion Book 4
Frozen Body Christmas Mystery Book 9
Pretty dead Book 5
Her last New Years Eve Book 10

Get a FREE copy of the prequel - The Rookie!
Join my reader group for updates, giveaways, teasers, and
a FREE copy of The Rookie. Just tell me where to send it.

A routine police patrol takes a deadly turn!

bottom of page